Why Populis? Because it's all about you, our friends and allies, our brothers and sisters who want to drink delicious, honest wine. There is not enough wine with soul that we can afford to drink... and we like to drink!

We work to find amazing vineyards all over Northern California where the farming is top notch. Herbicides? NO! Synthetic pesticides? No! Organic farming? Always! Old vines? Duh! Complex, out of this world terroir? FOR SURE! And once we hunt down these special vineyards we do all we can to not screw it up -- and by that we mean no additions, no intervention, no tomfoolery-- just straight up fermented juice.

 

 

 

 

 

Join our mailing list for more info!

or contact us directly...

DIEGO ROIG diego@lesluneswine.com 707.320.7857

SHAUNT OUNGOULIAN shaunt@lesluneswine.com 510.813.3730

Follow us on Instagram! @diego_roig @lesluneswine

 

 

ARIZONA

Empty Glass Wine Company  |  emptyglasswineco.com

CALIFORNIA

Farm Wine Imports  |  farmwineimports.com

ILLINOIS

Cream Wine Company  | creamwine.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Olmstead Wine Company  |  olmsteadwine.com

MICHIGAN

US Wine Imports | uswineimports.com

NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY AND PENNSYLVANIA

Zev Rovine Selections  | zrswines.com

NORTH CAROLINA AND SOUTH CAROLINA

Advintage  | advintagedistributing.com

OHIO, KENTUCKY AND INDIANA

Vanguard Wines  |  vanguardwines.com

TEXAS

Mayfield Selections  | sevenfity.com

VERMONT

G Housen  | ghousen.com

WASHINGTON AND OREGON

Walden Selections  |  waldenselections.com

WASHINGTON DC, VIRGINIA, MARYLAND AND DELAWARE

Opici Wines  | opici.com

 

ALBERTA

Juice Imports |  juiceimports.com

BELGIUM

Roeland Fort Wijnen  | roelandfort.be

DENMARK

Rosforth and Rosforth | rosforth.dk

JAPAN

Racines  |  racines.co.jp

QUEBEC

Les Vieux Garcons  |   lesvieuxgarcons.ca

SWEDEN

Rosforth and Rosforth | rosforth.dk

UNITED KINGDOM

Les Caves De Pyrene  |  lescaves.co.uk